Customer Reviews

leave-review


Benjamin Thanks for still knowing what customer service is all about. Sorry for the last minute call on Friday because I forgot we had a car show on Sunday. Don't know how I was a week off on my Calender. You said you were busy on Saturday but would have enough daylight to get the job done if a late appointment would work. You showed up late Saturday and proceeded to do you magic on the 2007 Volvo XC project car. I wanted to thank you since we managed to win 1st place in our group at the Davis Volvo car show. Once again thanks for the wonderful attention to detail on the car. Ron
Ron E Apr 7, 2014

My daughter borrowed my Suburban for a trip to Disneyland with her family, which includes four children under the age of 12. I know how road trips with young children can be, so I was fully expecting my car to be returned a mess. However, I was VERY pleasantly surprised to see it looking better than it had been before the trip! My son in law had it cleaned by BLS Auto Detail, and it looks brand new. I will definitely be bringing our cars here in the future!
Flora M Jun 4, 2014

First of all, BLS comes to you, so you don't have to sit for hours in a waiting room. Secondly, they are punctual, professional, and result oriented. Benjamin treated my car like it was his own. As a credit to his profession, he's a man who can truly take pride in his work. The end of last month, I bought a used 2007 Kia. The previous owner had not just neglected the paint/clear coat; but parked it under a bush. This constantly scratched the sides, and covered the car with "crap." It took 10 scratches with your finger nail to remove only one; and it still left a stain. Some scratches were down to the primer coat! Benjamin removed every stain, and removed, or reduced (come on, he's not God) every scratch. The results are far beyond my expectations. I'd have paid a lot more for the car than I did, if this work was done first. Cars are an investment these days. They cost more than a house did when I was a child, however I digress... Common sense, manufacturers' recommendations, past experience, some of the cars on the road. Just a few good reasons to maintain your cars paint. Then there are reasons like resale value, liking what you drive, looking good, etc.; but again I digress... When a business does more than expected, they're good. When a business is exceptional, like BLS, they should be recommended to family and friends. This is what I am doing.
Mike L., Santa Rosa, CA Dec 7, 2016

An excellent service, took a car that needed work and made it look brand new again. They got the smell of cigarettes out permanently and the interior is spotless. The outside of the car is shiny and they removed alot of the minor scratches. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend them any day. They did an excellent job.
Tyler B., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Outstanding! I got the Glaze treatment on my Ford Fusion and I am really glad I did. It has been 3 weeks since they cleaned my car and it is still shining better than the day I got it off the lot. I have not washed it since. I really can't believe it. So it was completely worth it. guys that came by were great. I will be calling again in the future.
Brandon J May 22, 2014

I also got the Groupon for a mobile detail and thought that $140 for an interior floor and upholstery shampoo was too good to be true. Ben was very clear that sometimes previous jobs run long and that the timing sometimes required flexibility which was fine, I was having the job done at work and wouldn't need the car for anything. In any case the guys showed up within twenty minutes of the scheduled time and more importantly, got straight to work. Since i had saved some $$ on the Groupon, I opted to add high-speed buffing to lose some of the little cracks and add the Glare coating advertised on the website. The jury is out on the coating. It looks like a TOTALLY excellent wax job right now but the proof is in how long it will last. I'll keep you informed. The buffing however was totally worth it. That nasty spot where the dog jumped up on the side of the car? Gone. the depth of the luster is fabulous. The carpets are that zero-nap fuzzy junk they put in cars these days and while Ben kept trying to excuse the difficult to remove hairs and other tiny things that get lost in stuff like that I failed to see s single flaw in the carpets, they look like brand-new to me. No extra water either, everything was just barely damp but the seats were like new. I would recommend BLS and will use them again next spring, just for the interior and the tires, because the Glare is supposed to keep the paint like new. We'll see.
Richard C May 12, 2014

I could not be more happy with Ben's work and attention to detail, as well as with the Glare product. My car simply looks outstanding, with a depth of shine that has never been before.
David Hammond Mar 21, 2014

I was looking for a place to get my fathers car detailed. I found BLS and felt good after reading the reviews to get my car detailed. Benjamin was very professional and knowledgeable about how to get take care of it the right way. He did a great job. I would highly recommend calling BLS.
Beatrice L., Rohnert Park, CA Dec 7, 2016

I HAD MY WIFES CAR AND MY MOTOCYCLE DONE WHILE I WAS GONE. MY WIFES CAR IS A 2001 MB SLK WITH 140000 MILES ON IT WHEN I CAME HOME AND OPENED THE GARAGE IT LOOKED LIKE A NEW CAR SETING IN THERE. MY BIKE IS A 2005 HD FLHTCUI IT ALSO LOOKED NEW ALL THE SCRATCHES WHERE GONE ON THE FAIRING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS
Brian K. Apr 1, 2014

My eight-year-old car looks like new! Ben did a wonderful job -- very thorough.
Jeanne B May 23, 2014

I was selling my 10 year old car and I let Ben come out and detail it up. He did a great job, I sold my car to the first person who looked at it. He even went above and beyond by buffing out a few scuffs when it got scuffed up at the CarMart in Santa Rosa a couple days after he had done the work, it was not even his fault and he took the extra time to make it right for me to sell. Thanks Ben.
Steve C., Sebastopol, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived promptly and was very professional. My car had a few surface scratches that Ben was able to buff out. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Allan K., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I’m planning on selling my 2002 Mitsubishi Gallant and found BLS Detailling on a google search. I called on a Sunday and Ben arrived to my house, within the hour, and was all done with the inside of car in about 2 hours. It looks GREAT!!! He was able to get some coffee stains out of the passenger side floor and a big grease stain out of the back seat. I am for sure keeping his number around if I ever need any interior detailing done.
Mary H., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

5 Star Service!
Kevin and Tina Domer, Santa Rosa, CA Aug 6, 2015

BLS Mobile Auto Detail polished the rims on my trucks. He did what he said he was going to do, and for the price he quoted me. He did a nice job.
Greg G., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014