Customer Reviews

leave-review


Benjamin Thanks for still knowing what customer service is all about. Sorry for the last minute call on Friday because I forgot we had a car show on Sunday. Don't know how I was a week off on my Calender. You said you were busy on Saturday but would have enough daylight to get the job done if a late appointment would work. You showed up late Saturday and proceeded to do you magic on the 2007 Volvo XC project car. I wanted to thank you since we managed to win 1st place in our group at the Davis Volvo car show. Once again thanks for the wonderful attention to detail on the car. Ron
Ron E Apr 7, 2014

We had BLS detail inside and outside of our Lexus TX 330. Fantastic job. It looks brand new
Dave K Jun 2, 2014

I purchased an autodetail for BLS through Groupon and apparently lots of other folks did too-because these guys were booked pretty solid. Once we got it scheduled, they showed up on time, were professional and got right to work. And wow! I don't want to even drive my car now it is soooo beautiful.A couple of days later and I still haven't let my kids in! They finished the job on time and exceeded my expectations. It looks brand new. They even found a couple of things in the back of my car I had missing for awhile:) I wold highly recommend BLS and will be calling them back myself for our other cars.
Catherine D May 14, 2014

Ben, with BLS Mobile Auto Detail, has cleaned our cars as well as our customers’ cars at our shop. He really does a great job for a great price. We work exclusively with Mercedes, and I feel fine recommending him to any of our customers. He does a really good job.
Paul D., CK Auto Exclusive., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Benjamin is always prompt with return calls and texts. His staff is professional and very friendly. We have been using his services for over 3 years and have never had a issue. He doesn't try to upsale you on things you don't need which these days is hard to find! Benjamin is the best around and if he can't help you he will send you to someone who can! Awesome business, highly recommend him for all your needs.
Tina, Santa Rosa, CA Dec 7, 2016

Ben and his assistant, John, did a great job on our minivan that had over 14 years of dirt, grime, and stains on the carpet. They took their time and were willing to come back if we were not satisfied. Can’t beat their service for the price. I’d use them again without hesitation.
Trent Y., Rohnert Park, CA Mar 18, 2014

I was looking for a place to get my fathers car detailed. I found BLS and felt good after reading the reviews to get my car detailed. Benjamin was very professional and knowledgeable about how to get take care of it the right way. He did a great job. I would highly recommend calling BLS.
Beatrice L., Rohnert Park, CA Dec 7, 2016

WOW – BLS was on time, affordable for the level of detail, pleasant, professional, and the best part: my car looks fantastic! I have a bright red car, so it showed every little imperfection. Not after BLS finished with my car. Well done, gentlemen!! I like BLS so much, I am engaging them to wash my car monthly, so I don’t undo their work by using harsh mineral-laden water, dusty cloths or other products and materials that will scratch my shiny red car!
Paula C., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

BLS has detailed a 2003 Ford van and a 2005 Highlander for us, and both look like new inside and outside. Two people work over three hours on your car and don’t miss anything, even polishing out marks for no extra charge. Great job.
Becky B., Sebastopol, CA Mar 18, 2014

I really appreciated working with a quality business person. Ben is a knowledgable, funny and hard working man. It's obvious he really care about his customers and my car looks amazing!
Aldena G Jun 30, 2014

An excellent service, took a car that needed work and made it look brand new again. They got the smell of cigarettes out permanently and the interior is spotless. The outside of the car is shiny and they removed alot of the minor scratches. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend them any day. They did an excellent job.
Tyler B., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Outstanding! I got the Glaze treatment on my Ford Fusion and I am really glad I did. It has been 3 weeks since they cleaned my car and it is still shining better than the day I got it off the lot. I have not washed it since. I really can't believe it. So it was completely worth it. guys that came by were great. I will be calling again in the future.
Brandon J May 22, 2014

Ben did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived promptly and was very professional. My car had a few surface scratches that Ben was able to buff out. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Allan K., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I was selling my 10 year old car and I let Ben come out and detail it up. He did a great job, I sold my car to the first person who looked at it. He even went above and beyond by buffing out a few scuffs when it got scuffed up at the CarMart in Santa Rosa a couple days after he had done the work, it was not even his fault and he took the extra time to make it right for me to sell. Thanks Ben.
Steve C., Sebastopol, CA Mar 18, 2014

great job. my car looks like new
roger s. Apr 30, 2014