Customer Reviews

leave-review


Benjamin Thanks for still knowing what customer service is all about. Sorry for the last minute call on Friday because I forgot we had a car show on Sunday. Don't know how I was a week off on my Calender. You said you were busy on Saturday but would have enough daylight to get the job done if a late appointment would work. You showed up late Saturday and proceeded to do you magic on the 2007 Volvo XC project car. I wanted to thank you since we managed to win 1st place in our group at the Davis Volvo car show. Once again thanks for the wonderful attention to detail on the car. Ron
Ron E Apr 7, 2014

BLS Mobile Auto Detail polished the rims on my trucks. He did what he said he was going to do, and for the price he quoted me. He did a nice job.
Greg G., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I was selling my 10 year old car and I let Ben come out and detail it up. He did a great job, I sold my car to the first person who looked at it. He even went above and beyond by buffing out a few scuffs when it got scuffed up at the CarMart in Santa Rosa a couple days after he had done the work, it was not even his fault and he took the extra time to make it right for me to sell. Thanks Ben.
Steve C., Sebastopol, CA Mar 18, 2014

5 Star Service!
Kevin and Tina Domer, Santa Rosa, CA Aug 6, 2015

I’m planning on selling my 2002 Mitsubishi Gallant and found BLS Detailling on a google search. I called on a Sunday and Ben arrived to my house, within the hour, and was all done with the inside of car in about 2 hours. It looks GREAT!!! He was able to get some coffee stains out of the passenger side floor and a big grease stain out of the back seat. I am for sure keeping his number around if I ever need any interior detailing done.
Mary H., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

My daughter borrowed my Suburban for a trip to Disneyland with her family, which includes four children under the age of 12. I know how road trips with young children can be, so I was fully expecting my car to be returned a mess. However, I was VERY pleasantly surprised to see it looking better than it had been before the trip! My son in law had it cleaned by BLS Auto Detail, and it looks brand new. I will definitely be bringing our cars here in the future!
Flora M Jun 4, 2014

Benjamin is always prompt with return calls and texts. His staff is professional and very friendly. We have been using his services for over 3 years and have never had a issue. He doesn't try to upsale you on things you don't need which these days is hard to find! Benjamin is the best around and if he can't help you he will send you to someone who can! Awesome business, highly recommend him for all your needs.
Tina, Santa Rosa, CA Dec 7, 2016

I actually found Ben, and BLS Mobile Auto Detail, at another business, and I took his card. I use him to wash the vehicles every two weeks. He shows up and does the job just fine. He washes and waxes, and does the carpets as well. I also use him for the boat. Everything looks great. It is convenient to have someone come to the business in order to do the cars.
Tim S., Healdsburg, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben, with BLS Mobile Auto Detail, has cleaned our cars as well as our customers’ cars at our shop. He really does a great job for a great price. We work exclusively with Mercedes, and I feel fine recommending him to any of our customers. He does a really good job.
Paul D., CK Auto Exclusive., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben Smith and his nephew, Kyle washed, waxed and professionally detailed the outside of our 25 foot Trailer. The results were amazing! The trailer looks new again. What else can you ask. I will hire BLS again, not only for our trailer but cars as well. They are polite, on time and communicate well.
Denny, Windsor, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived promptly and was very professional. My car had a few surface scratches that Ben was able to buff out. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Allan K., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I HAD MY WIFES CAR AND MY MOTOCYCLE DONE WHILE I WAS GONE. MY WIFES CAR IS A 2001 MB SLK WITH 140000 MILES ON IT WHEN I CAME HOME AND OPENED THE GARAGE IT LOOKED LIKE A NEW CAR SETING IN THERE. MY BIKE IS A 2005 HD FLHTCUI IT ALSO LOOKED NEW ALL THE SCRATCHES WHERE GONE ON THE FAIRING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS
Brian K. Apr 1, 2014

I also got the Groupon for a mobile detail and thought that $140 for an interior floor and upholstery shampoo was too good to be true. Ben was very clear that sometimes previous jobs run long and that the timing sometimes required flexibility which was fine, I was having the job done at work and wouldn't need the car for anything. In any case the guys showed up within twenty minutes of the scheduled time and more importantly, got straight to work. Since i had saved some $$ on the Groupon, I opted to add high-speed buffing to lose some of the little cracks and add the Glare coating advertised on the website. The jury is out on the coating. It looks like a TOTALLY excellent wax job right now but the proof is in how long it will last. I'll keep you informed. The buffing however was totally worth it. That nasty spot where the dog jumped up on the side of the car? Gone. the depth of the luster is fabulous. The carpets are that zero-nap fuzzy junk they put in cars these days and while Ben kept trying to excuse the difficult to remove hairs and other tiny things that get lost in stuff like that I failed to see s single flaw in the carpets, they look like brand-new to me. No extra water either, everything was just barely damp but the seats were like new. I would recommend BLS and will use them again next spring, just for the interior and the tires, because the Glare is supposed to keep the paint like new. We'll see.
Richard C May 12, 2014

Ben and his assistant, John, did a great job on our minivan that had over 14 years of dirt, grime, and stains on the carpet. They took their time and were willing to come back if we were not satisfied. Can’t beat their service for the price. I’d use them again without hesitation.
Trent Y., Rohnert Park, CA Mar 18, 2014

We had BLS detail inside and outside of our Lexus TX 330. Fantastic job. It looks brand new
Dave K Jun 2, 2014