Customer Reviews

leave-review


Benjamin Thanks for still knowing what customer service is all about. Sorry for the last minute call on Friday because I forgot we had a car show on Sunday. Don't know how I was a week off on my Calender. You said you were busy on Saturday but would have enough daylight to get the job done if a late appointment would work. You showed up late Saturday and proceeded to do you magic on the 2007 Volvo XC project car. I wanted to thank you since we managed to win 1st place in our group at the Davis Volvo car show. Once again thanks for the wonderful attention to detail on the car. Ron
Ron E Apr 7, 2014

I’m planning on selling my 2002 Mitsubishi Gallant and found BLS Detailling on a google search. I called on a Sunday and Ben arrived to my house, within the hour, and was all done with the inside of car in about 2 hours. It looks GREAT!!! He was able to get some coffee stains out of the passenger side floor and a big grease stain out of the back seat. I am for sure keeping his number around if I ever need any interior detailing done.
Mary H., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I was looking for a place to get my fathers car detailed. I found BLS and felt good after reading the reviews to get my car detailed. Benjamin was very professional and knowledgeable about how to get take care of it the right way. He did a great job. I would highly recommend calling BLS.
Beatrice L., Rohnert Park, CA Dec 7, 2016

Benjamin is always prompt with return calls and texts. His staff is professional and very friendly. We have been using his services for over 3 years and have never had a issue. He doesn't try to upsale you on things you don't need which these days is hard to find! Benjamin is the best around and if he can't help you he will send you to someone who can! Awesome business, highly recommend him for all your needs.
Tina, Santa Rosa, CA Dec 7, 2016

I HAD MY WIFES CAR AND MY MOTOCYCLE DONE WHILE I WAS GONE. MY WIFES CAR IS A 2001 MB SLK WITH 140000 MILES ON IT WHEN I CAME HOME AND OPENED THE GARAGE IT LOOKED LIKE A NEW CAR SETING IN THERE. MY BIKE IS A 2005 HD FLHTCUI IT ALSO LOOKED NEW ALL THE SCRATCHES WHERE GONE ON THE FAIRING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS
Brian K. Apr 1, 2014

Ben and Julian did an amazing job on my 2008 Honda CR-V! I'm convinced their work got me as much as I did when I traded it in the next day. I was very impressed that they could fit me on such short notice (<24 hours) and Ben was very professional in scheduling my appointment and in understanding my expectations. They were very thorough and removed marks on my leather seats that other detailers had told me could not be removed. I thought their quote was very reasonable considering that they came to my house. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their car detailed.
Morgan O. Apr 23, 2014

My eight-year-old car looks like new! Ben did a wonderful job -- very thorough.
Jeanne B May 23, 2014

I actually found Ben, and BLS Mobile Auto Detail, at another business, and I took his card. I use him to wash the vehicles every two weeks. He shows up and does the job just fine. He washes and waxes, and does the carpets as well. I also use him for the boat. Everything looks great. It is convenient to have someone come to the business in order to do the cars.
Tim S., Healdsburg, CA Mar 18, 2014

I purchased an autodetail for BLS through Groupon and apparently lots of other folks did too-because these guys were booked pretty solid. Once we got it scheduled, they showed up on time, were professional and got right to work. And wow! I don't want to even drive my car now it is soooo beautiful.A couple of days later and I still haven't let my kids in! They finished the job on time and exceeded my expectations. It looks brand new. They even found a couple of things in the back of my car I had missing for awhile:) I wold highly recommend BLS and will be calling them back myself for our other cars.
Catherine D May 14, 2014

Ben, with BLS Mobile Auto Detail, gets out pretty quickly when I need him to do work. He’s a character, and I like that. He is a good guy and does a good job. It is obvious that he cares about his workmanship. When we have a car that is pretty destroyed we call Ben and have him come down. He probably does that for us a couple of times a month.
Chase T., Petaluma, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben Smith and his nephew, Kyle washed, waxed and professionally detailed the outside of our 25 foot Trailer. The results were amazing! The trailer looks new again. What else can you ask. I will hire BLS again, not only for our trailer but cars as well. They are polite, on time and communicate well.
Denny, Windsor, CA Mar 18, 2014

Had my car detailed by Ben on Saturday, he was willing to fit me in on short notice and came all the way out to Fairfield. Got the interior and exterior done and it took about 2hrs. My car looks great, really showed attention details.
Matt M Jun 12, 2014

5 Star Service!
Kevin and Tina Domer, Santa Rosa, CA Aug 6, 2015

Ben, with BLS Mobile Auto Detail, has cleaned our cars as well as our customers’ cars at our shop. He really does a great job for a great price. We work exclusively with Mercedes, and I feel fine recommending him to any of our customers. He does a really good job.
Paul D., CK Auto Exclusive., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

We had BLS detail inside and outside of our Lexus TX 330. Fantastic job. It looks brand new
Dave K Jun 2, 2014