Customer Reviews

leave-review


Benjamin Thanks for still knowing what customer service is all about. Sorry for the last minute call on Friday because I forgot we had a car show on Sunday. Don't know how I was a week off on my Calender. You said you were busy on Saturday but would have enough daylight to get the job done if a late appointment would work. You showed up late Saturday and proceeded to do you magic on the 2007 Volvo XC project car. I wanted to thank you since we managed to win 1st place in our group at the Davis Volvo car show. Once again thanks for the wonderful attention to detail on the car. Ron
Ron E Apr 7, 2014

Outstanding! I got the Glaze treatment on my Ford Fusion and I am really glad I did. It has been 3 weeks since they cleaned my car and it is still shining better than the day I got it off the lot. I have not washed it since. I really can't believe it. So it was completely worth it. guys that came by were great. I will be calling again in the future.
Brandon J May 22, 2014

I really appreciated working with a quality business person. Ben is a knowledgable, funny and hard working man. It's obvious he really care about his customers and my car looks amazing!
Aldena G Jun 30, 2014

Ben, with BLS Mobile Auto Detail, gets out pretty quickly when I need him to do work. He’s a character, and I like that. He is a good guy and does a good job. It is obvious that he cares about his workmanship. When we have a car that is pretty destroyed we call Ben and have him come down. He probably does that for us a couple of times a month.
Chase T., Petaluma, CA Mar 18, 2014

Had my car detailed by Ben on Saturday, he was willing to fit me in on short notice and came all the way out to Fairfield. Got the interior and exterior done and it took about 2hrs. My car looks great, really showed attention details.
Matt M Jun 12, 2014

Ben, with BLS Mobile Auto Detail, has cleaned our cars as well as our customers’ cars at our shop. He really does a great job for a great price. We work exclusively with Mercedes, and I feel fine recommending him to any of our customers. He does a really good job.
Paul D., CK Auto Exclusive., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben and Julian did an amazing job on my 2008 Honda CR-V! I'm convinced their work got me as much as I did when I traded it in the next day. I was very impressed that they could fit me on such short notice (<24 hours) and Ben was very professional in scheduling my appointment and in understanding my expectations. They were very thorough and removed marks on my leather seats that other detailers had told me could not be removed. I thought their quote was very reasonable considering that they came to my house. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their car detailed.
Morgan O. Apr 23, 2014

Ben did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived promptly and was very professional. My car had a few surface scratches that Ben was able to buff out. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Allan K., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

WOW – BLS was on time, affordable for the level of detail, pleasant, professional, and the best part: my car looks fantastic! I have a bright red car, so it showed every little imperfection. Not after BLS finished with my car. Well done, gentlemen!! I like BLS so much, I am engaging them to wash my car monthly, so I don’t undo their work by using harsh mineral-laden water, dusty cloths or other products and materials that will scratch my shiny red car!
Paula C., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben and his assistant, John, did a great job on our minivan that had over 14 years of dirt, grime, and stains on the carpet. They took their time and were willing to come back if we were not satisfied. Can’t beat their service for the price. I’d use them again without hesitation.
Trent Y., Rohnert Park, CA Mar 18, 2014

I’m planning on selling my 2002 Mitsubishi Gallant and found BLS Detailling on a google search. I called on a Sunday and Ben arrived to my house, within the hour, and was all done with the inside of car in about 2 hours. It looks GREAT!!! He was able to get some coffee stains out of the passenger side floor and a big grease stain out of the back seat. I am for sure keeping his number around if I ever need any interior detailing done.
Mary H., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I also got the Groupon for a mobile detail and thought that $140 for an interior floor and upholstery shampoo was too good to be true. Ben was very clear that sometimes previous jobs run long and that the timing sometimes required flexibility which was fine, I was having the job done at work and wouldn't need the car for anything. In any case the guys showed up within twenty minutes of the scheduled time and more importantly, got straight to work. Since i had saved some $$ on the Groupon, I opted to add high-speed buffing to lose some of the little cracks and add the Glare coating advertised on the website. The jury is out on the coating. It looks like a TOTALLY excellent wax job right now but the proof is in how long it will last. I'll keep you informed. The buffing however was totally worth it. That nasty spot where the dog jumped up on the side of the car? Gone. the depth of the luster is fabulous. The carpets are that zero-nap fuzzy junk they put in cars these days and while Ben kept trying to excuse the difficult to remove hairs and other tiny things that get lost in stuff like that I failed to see s single flaw in the carpets, they look like brand-new to me. No extra water either, everything was just barely damp but the seats were like new. I would recommend BLS and will use them again next spring, just for the interior and the tires, because the Glare is supposed to keep the paint like new. We'll see.
Richard C May 12, 2014

I actually found Ben, and BLS Mobile Auto Detail, at another business, and I took his card. I use him to wash the vehicles every two weeks. He shows up and does the job just fine. He washes and waxes, and does the carpets as well. I also use him for the boat. Everything looks great. It is convenient to have someone come to the business in order to do the cars.
Tim S., Healdsburg, CA Mar 18, 2014

I could not be more happy with Ben's work and attention to detail, as well as with the Glare product. My car simply looks outstanding, with a depth of shine that has never been before.
David Hammond Mar 21, 2014

An excellent service, took a car that needed work and made it look brand new again. They got the smell of cigarettes out permanently and the interior is spotless. The outside of the car is shiny and they removed alot of the minor scratches. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend them any day. They did an excellent job.
Tyler B., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014