Customer Reviews

leave-review


Benjamin Thanks for still knowing what customer service is all about. Sorry for the last minute call on Friday because I forgot we had a car show on Sunday. Don't know how I was a week off on my Calender. You said you were busy on Saturday but would have enough daylight to get the job done if a late appointment would work. You showed up late Saturday and proceeded to do you magic on the 2007 Volvo XC project car. I wanted to thank you since we managed to win 1st place in our group at the Davis Volvo car show. Once again thanks for the wonderful attention to detail on the car. Ron
Ron E Apr 7, 2014

I HAD MY WIFES CAR AND MY MOTOCYCLE DONE WHILE I WAS GONE. MY WIFES CAR IS A 2001 MB SLK WITH 140000 MILES ON IT WHEN I CAME HOME AND OPENED THE GARAGE IT LOOKED LIKE A NEW CAR SETING IN THERE. MY BIKE IS A 2005 HD FLHTCUI IT ALSO LOOKED NEW ALL THE SCRATCHES WHERE GONE ON THE FAIRING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS
Brian K. Apr 1, 2014

Ben and his assistant, John, did a great job on our minivan that had over 14 years of dirt, grime, and stains on the carpet. They took their time and were willing to come back if we were not satisfied. Can’t beat their service for the price. I’d use them again without hesitation.
Trent Y., Rohnert Park, CA Mar 18, 2014

Had my car detailed by Ben on Saturday, he was willing to fit me in on short notice and came all the way out to Fairfield. Got the interior and exterior done and it took about 2hrs. My car looks great, really showed attention details.
Matt M Jun 12, 2014

BLS Mobile Auto Detail polished the rims on my trucks. He did what he said he was going to do, and for the price he quoted me. He did a nice job.
Greg G., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I actually found Ben, and BLS Mobile Auto Detail, at another business, and I took his card. I use him to wash the vehicles every two weeks. He shows up and does the job just fine. He washes and waxes, and does the carpets as well. I also use him for the boat. Everything looks great. It is convenient to have someone come to the business in order to do the cars.
Tim S., Healdsburg, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben, with BLS Mobile Auto Detail, has cleaned our cars as well as our customers’ cars at our shop. He really does a great job for a great price. We work exclusively with Mercedes, and I feel fine recommending him to any of our customers. He does a really good job.
Paul D., CK Auto Exclusive., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben and Julian did an amazing job on my 2008 Honda CR-V! I'm convinced their work got me as much as I did when I traded it in the next day. I was very impressed that they could fit me on such short notice (<24 hours) and Ben was very professional in scheduling my appointment and in understanding my expectations. They were very thorough and removed marks on my leather seats that other detailers had told me could not be removed. I thought their quote was very reasonable considering that they came to my house. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their car detailed.
Morgan O. Apr 23, 2014

Ben did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived promptly and was very professional. My car had a few surface scratches that Ben was able to buff out. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Allan K., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Outstanding! I got the Glaze treatment on my Ford Fusion and I am really glad I did. It has been 3 weeks since they cleaned my car and it is still shining better than the day I got it off the lot. I have not washed it since. I really can't believe it. So it was completely worth it. guys that came by were great. I will be calling again in the future.
Brandon J May 22, 2014

5 Star Service!
Kevin and Tina Domer, Santa Rosa, CA Aug 6, 2015

An excellent service, took a car that needed work and made it look brand new again. They got the smell of cigarettes out permanently and the interior is spotless. The outside of the car is shiny and they removed alot of the minor scratches. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend them any day. They did an excellent job.
Tyler B., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

I really appreciated working with a quality business person. Ben is a knowledgable, funny and hard working man. It's obvious he really care about his customers and my car looks amazing!
Aldena G Jun 30, 2014

Benjamin is always prompt with return calls and texts. His staff is professional and very friendly. We have been using his services for over 3 years and have never had a issue. He doesn't try to upsale you on things you don't need which these days is hard to find! Benjamin is the best around and if he can't help you he will send you to someone who can! Awesome business, highly recommend him for all your needs.
Tina, Santa Rosa, CA Dec 7, 2016

BLS has detailed a 2003 Ford van and a 2005 Highlander for us, and both look like new inside and outside. Two people work over three hours on your car and don’t miss anything, even polishing out marks for no extra charge. Great job.
Becky B., Sebastopol, CA Mar 18, 2014