Customer Reviews

leave-review


Benjamin Thanks for still knowing what customer service is all about. Sorry for the last minute call on Friday because I forgot we had a car show on Sunday. Don't know how I was a week off on my Calender. You said you were busy on Saturday but would have enough daylight to get the job done if a late appointment would work. You showed up late Saturday and proceeded to do you magic on the 2007 Volvo XC project car. I wanted to thank you since we managed to win 1st place in our group at the Davis Volvo car show. Once again thanks for the wonderful attention to detail on the car. Ron
Ron E Apr 7, 2014

Ben did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived promptly and was very professional. My car had a few surface scratches that Ben was able to buff out. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Allan K., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014

Ben and Julian did an amazing job on my 2008 Honda CR-V! I'm convinced their work got me as much as I did when I traded it in the next day. I was very impressed that they could fit me on such short notice (<24 hours) and Ben was very professional in scheduling my appointment and in understanding my expectations. They were very thorough and removed marks on my leather seats that other detailers had told me could not be removed. I thought their quote was very reasonable considering that they came to my house. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their car detailed.
Morgan O. Apr 23, 2014

I actually found Ben, and BLS Mobile Auto Detail, at another business, and I took his card. I use him to wash the vehicles every two weeks. He shows up and does the job just fine. He washes and waxes, and does the carpets as well. I also use him for the boat. Everything looks great. It is convenient to have someone come to the business in order to do the cars.
Tim S., Healdsburg, CA Mar 18, 2014

5 Star Service!
Kevin and Tina Domer, Santa Rosa, CA Aug 6, 2015

We had BLS detail inside and outside of our Lexus TX 330. Fantastic job. It looks brand new
Dave K Jun 2, 2014

My eight-year-old car looks like new! Ben did a wonderful job -- very thorough.
Jeanne B May 23, 2014

I could not be more happy with Ben's work and attention to detail, as well as with the Glare product. My car simply looks outstanding, with a depth of shine that has never been before.
David Hammond Mar 21, 2014

Outstanding! I got the Glaze treatment on my Ford Fusion and I am really glad I did. It has been 3 weeks since they cleaned my car and it is still shining better than the day I got it off the lot. I have not washed it since. I really can't believe it. So it was completely worth it. guys that came by were great. I will be calling again in the future.
Brandon J May 22, 2014

BLS has detailed a 2003 Ford van and a 2005 Highlander for us, and both look like new inside and outside. Two people work over three hours on your car and don’t miss anything, even polishing out marks for no extra charge. Great job.
Becky B., Sebastopol, CA Mar 18, 2014

My daughter borrowed my Suburban for a trip to Disneyland with her family, which includes four children under the age of 12. I know how road trips with young children can be, so I was fully expecting my car to be returned a mess. However, I was VERY pleasantly surprised to see it looking better than it had been before the trip! My son in law had it cleaned by BLS Auto Detail, and it looks brand new. I will definitely be bringing our cars here in the future!
Flora M Jun 4, 2014

I was looking for a place to get my fathers car detailed. I found BLS and felt good after reading the reviews to get my car detailed. Benjamin was very professional and knowledgeable about how to get take care of it the right way. He did a great job. I would highly recommend calling BLS.
Beatrice L., Rohnert Park, CA Dec 7, 2016

First of all, BLS comes to you, so you don't have to sit for hours in a waiting room. Secondly, they are punctual, professional, and result oriented. Benjamin treated my car like it was his own. As a credit to his profession, he's a man who can truly take pride in his work. The end of last month, I bought a used 2007 Kia. The previous owner had not just neglected the paint/clear coat; but parked it under a bush. This constantly scratched the sides, and covered the car with "crap." It took 10 scratches with your finger nail to remove only one; and it still left a stain. Some scratches were down to the primer coat! Benjamin removed every stain, and removed, or reduced (come on, he's not God) every scratch. The results are far beyond my expectations. I'd have paid a lot more for the car than I did, if this work was done first. Cars are an investment these days. They cost more than a house did when I was a child, however I digress... Common sense, manufacturers' recommendations, past experience, some of the cars on the road. Just a few good reasons to maintain your cars paint. Then there are reasons like resale value, liking what you drive, looking good, etc.; but again I digress... When a business does more than expected, they're good. When a business is exceptional, like BLS, they should be recommended to family and friends. This is what I am doing.
Mike L., Santa Rosa, CA Dec 7, 2016

great job. my car looks like new
roger s. Apr 30, 2014

I’m planning on selling my 2002 Mitsubishi Gallant and found BLS Detailling on a google search. I called on a Sunday and Ben arrived to my house, within the hour, and was all done with the inside of car in about 2 hours. It looks GREAT!!! He was able to get some coffee stains out of the passenger side floor and a big grease stain out of the back seat. I am for sure keeping his number around if I ever need any interior detailing done.
Mary H., Santa Rosa, CA Mar 18, 2014